sheridan (sheridanwilde) wrote,
sheridan
sheridanwilde

  • Location:
  • Music:

Halloween Queen Tour 2007

Eep! Knew I meant to do something - I forgot to buy the single!


Devilish Presley embark on a nationwide tour, starting in February, promoting their new single Halloween Queen. The new single written by J Navarro and J Vixen is released via November 10th Records and as a download via iTunes.

Friday 9th February CAMBRIDGE
@ The Man On The Moon 2 Norfolk St CB1 2LF

Saturday 10th February NORTHAMPTON
@ The Racehorse 15 Abington Sq NN1 4AE

Monday 12th February NEWCASTLE
@ Trillians Princess Sq NE1 8ER

Saturday 17th February LONDON (Acoustic)
@ Penderels Oak Holborn 283-288 High Holborn WC1V 7HP


Saturday 24th February STOKE ON TRENT
@ The Glebe 35 Glebe St Stoke-On-Trent ST4 1HG

Saturday 3rd March BRIGHTON
@ The Engine Room 135 Kings Rd / Preston St BN1 2HX

Friday 9th March LEEDS
@ Friday Flock The Mixing Tin 9 Albion St LS1 5ES

Sunday 11th March WINCHESTER
@ The Railway Inn 3 St Pauls Hill SO2 5AE

Friday 16th March BLACKPOOL
@ The West Coast Rock Cafe 5-7 Abingdon Street, Blackpool, Lancs,FY1-1DG

Saturday 24th March BIRMINGHAM (Acoustic)
@ The City Tavern 38 Bishopsgate St, B15 1EJ

Saturday 31st March READING
@ The Turks 31 London Rd Berks RG1 5BJ

Friday 13th April BOSTON
@ The Axe and Cleaver 16 West St Lincolnshire

Thursday 19th April SHEFFIELD, with Rome Burns
@ Gloominati, The Casbah, 1 Wellington Street, South Yorkshire S1 4HF

Friday April 27th BIRKENHEAD
@ Hotel California 31 New Chester Rd Tranmere CH41 9BN

Sunday April 29th DUDLEY
@ Funeral Nation, JB's, Castle Hill, West Midlands DY1 4QF

For further information/photographs please contact the Press Office

Darren Smith
Press Officer

NOVEMBER TENTH RECORDS
1 Sandy’s Row
London E1 7HW
Tags: dates, events, music, schedule
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments
The one I bought online was signed.

The one I bought yesterday was unsigned, till I badgered the three of them to sign it.

So check you have a signed copy if you get them. BTW why did you protect this entry?
Thanks for the tip!

LJ automatically makes any entries I make friends-only - I then have to go back and unprotect any I want to be open, for some reason - done now.